Skip County Header
Alameda County, CA, acgov.org
You are here: public » contact_us » office_locations » south_county

South County Office Location

 

Eden Area Multi-Service Center
24100 Amador St
Hayward CA 94544
510-670.6000

Name Email Telephone Fax
Hannia Casaw-Barnell, Division Director hcasaw@acgov.org 510-259-2202 510-259-2222
Amada Robles, Division Director arobles@acgov.org 510-259-2223 510-259-2222
Administrative Support MAlbrech@acgov.org 510-259-2202 510-259-2222
Shress Moten, Program Manager SMoten@acgov.org 510-259-2203 510-259-2222
Monica Contreras, Program Manager MContrer@acgov.org 510-670-6116 510-259-2222
Lauren Allison, Administrative Support Lauren.Allison@acgov.org 510-670-6032 510-259-2222
Paul Kim, Program Manager pkim@acgov.org 510-670.6536 510-259.2222
Jankavey Seng, Program Manager JJSeng@acgov.org 510-670-6231 510-259-2222
LaTrelle Martin, Program Manager LLMartin@acgov.or 510-272-6021 510-259-2222
Everett Robinson, Office Support Manager EVRobin@acgov.org 510-670-6014 510-259-2222
Yikki Yi, Office Support Manager YYikki@acgov.org 510-777-2362 510-259-2222

Fremont Outstation
39155 Liberty St Ste C330
Fremont CA 94536
510-795-2428

Livermore Outstation
3311 Pacific Ave
Livermore CA 94550
925-455-0747

 

Return to Office Locations




Social Services Agency Logo Alameda County Seal